NASSCOM Customer Service Excellence Awards 2017

Document created by Balakrishnan Nirmala on Oct 18, 2017Last modified by Balakrishnan Nirmala on Oct 23, 2017
Version 3Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

The results of the much awaited NASSCOM Customer Service Excellence Award 2017 was declared on 12th October in Bangalore at our 19th BPM Strategy Summit. Fifteen firms, providing innovative and strategic solutions to customers were felicitated based on keyparameters such as Co-creation, Transformation, Return on Investment and Process Efficiency/Improvements.


NASSCOM Customer Service Excellence Award  Winners 2017


Mr. Raman Roy, Chairman, NASSCOM and Mr. Rohit Kapoor, Chair, NASSCOM BPM Council presented the prestigious awards to the winners. Speaking on the occasion Mr. Raman Roy said “It is really heartening to see the pledge that the companies in the industry have taken towards enhancing business delivery for clients; today companies are working towards creating processes and leveraging new technologies to increase the delivery quotient of their customers. This trend will go a long way, helping firms in leveraging the technologies they invent today to ensure business sustainability in the future. Out of the 115 submissions received from 54 firms across the BPM industry, firms were adjudged on the parameters of Co-Creation, Process Improvements, Return on investment and Transformation, NASSCOM would like to congratulate all the companies who were felicitated as part of the same".


Among the submissions received, providing process improvement and efficiencies was a key focus area for most of the firms followed by increasing business outcomes and RoI for the customer. Providing an improved digital CX while implementing RPA, VR and machine learning were the key technology focus for the participating firms.



More details regarding the categories and the winning submissions are provided in the attached document. The NASSCOM research team will be publishing a document covering key insights from the submissions we received and also featuring the  top 50 submissions. Stay tuned for more!


Sangeeta GuptaRakesh KumarNerurkar DikshaManishree BhattacharyaMohanakrishnan Pviswanathan ksv